Year	Name	
Inducted		
	Gersh Baker	(Deceased)
1962	Mick Baker	(Deceased)
1997	Dick Baxter	(Deceased)
2013	Chris Becker	
1997	Tony Booth	
2013	Jason Bradley	
2000	Steve Caldwell	
2003	Phil Campling	
	John Clouten	
2000	Ken Clouten	
	Brian Douglas	(Deceased)
2000	Gary Downing	
2006	Andrew Emery	
	Bob Etherington	(Deceased)
1963	Allan Frame	(Deceased)
2003	Paul Garnam	
	George Glading	(Deceased)
2017	Rodney Grieve	
2003	Harold Guihot	
	Barry Hollingsworth	(Deceased)
2000	Gary Kavanagh	
2016	Vicki Kavanagh	

Year	Name	
Inducted		
2024	Daniel Kinghorne	
2010	Geoff Kinghorne	
2008	Phil Lees	
2024	Steve McVie	
1962	Lindsay McKimm	(Deceased)
2010	Anne Neems	
2010	Peter Neems	
2013	Geoff Nielsen	
2007	Mark Osborne	
2021	John Rainger	
2010	Stephen Screen	
2000	Ron Shearman	(Deceased)
	Errol Smith	
	Garry Smith	
2000	Joe Smith	
2010	Dean Still	
2000	Alan Trigg	
2000	Doug Trigg	
	Ern Trigg	
	Graham Trigg	
2004	Willie Weir	