## Tony Booth Trophy – Club Highest Partnership award

(This award commenced in season 1998 / 99)

Season	Grade	Wicket	Total	Player	Player	Opposition	Venue
2023 / 24	3rd	3rd	205 *	Chris Becker	Ben Eldridge	Northern Power	Kanwal Oval
2022 / 23	2nd	1st	108	Mark Baldwin	John Rainger	Narara	Fagan Park
2021 / 22	2nd	1st	148	Thomas Alderson	Ricky Merz	Southern Spirit	Baker Park
2020 / 21	6 <sup>th</sup> Gold	1st	140	Dallas Koen	Jake Howden	Lisarow	Ourimbah Oval
2019 / 20	1st	5th	190	Hayden Murphy	Kaleb Daley	Warnervale	Baker Park
2018 / 19	6 <sup>th</sup> Gold	1st	214	Dan Cullen	John Weatherall	Warnervale	Hamlyn Terrace Oval
2017 / 18	6 <sup>th</sup>	3rd	154	Wayne Rose	Sean Robson	Lisarow	Lisarow Sporting Field
2016 / 17	9th	1st	212	Jeff Costa	Aidan Brown	The Entrance	Taylor Park
2015 / 16	6th	3rd	170	Rasheed Chandler	Jason Magri	Terrigal	Paul Oval
2014 / 15	Div 8 Gold	3rd	208	Adam Vernon	Wayne Rose	Wyong Green	Bluehaven Oval
2013 / 14	Div 9 (9 <sup>th</sup> )	4th	264	Paul Gorges	Matthew Asciak	Woy Woy Gold	Austin Butler Oval
2 Day Comp							
2013 / 14	ODLO	7th	96	Jason Magri	Adam Ferguson	Northern Power	Darren Kennedy Oval
1 Day Comp							
2012 / 13	Div 6 (6 <sup>th</sup> )	4th	162	David Lagerwey	Bruce Baldwin	Warnervale	Mascord Park
2 Day Comp							
2012 / 13	ODLO	4th	123	Peter Fernandes	Chirag Vakharia	Woy Woy Gold	Austin Butler Oval
1 Day Comp	Grade 2						
2011 / 12	Div 2 (2 <sup>nd</sup> )	3rd	173	John Rainger	Adam Hopkinson	Lisarow	Baker Park
2 Day Comp							
2011 / 12	ODLO	5th	175	Phil Moriarty	Glenn Hodges	Warnervale White	Morrie Breen Oval
1 Day Comp	Grade 3						
2010 / 11	4th	2nd	158	Steve Screen	Doug Trigg	Lisarow	Kanwal Oval
2 Day Comp							
2010 / 11	9th	3rd	172	Sean Hughes	David Willoughby	Mountains	Village Green No. 1
1 Day Comp							

Season	Grade	Wicket	Total	Player	Player	Opposition	Venue
2009 / 10	5th	6th	141 *	Carl Kinghorne	Bruce Baldwin	Lisarow	Kanwal Oval
2 Day Comp							
2009 / 10	9th	5th	181	Palakkal Ramadas	Narasimha Rao Kotha	Wyong Gold	Morrie Breen Oval
1 Day Comp							
2008 / 09	1st	2nd	146	Colby Gallagher	Kaine Harmsworth	Umina	Mt Penang Oval
2 Day Comp							
2008 / 09	7th	2nd	184	Guy Johnson	Shayne Hill	Kincumber	Saratoga Oval
1 Day Comp							
2007 / 08	7th	6th	121	Geoff Pocklington	lan Marsh	The Entrance White	Kanwal Oval
2006 / 07	2nd	3rd	180	Jason Bradley	Shane Burgoyne	Kincumber	Baker Park
2005 / 06	6th	3rd	171 *	Geoff Kinghorne	Stuart Matheson	Terrigal	Kanwal Oval
2004 / 05	7th	4th	144	Chris Brinley	Rodney Grieve	Woy Woy	James Browne Oval
2003 / 04	5th	4th	237	Geoff Harvey	Paul Garnam	Terrigal	Kanwal Oval
2002 / 03	ODLO	5th	240	Adrian Culpin	Daryl Hancock	Wyong White	Lakehaven Oval
2001/02	6th	5th	147	Matt Perkins	Daniel Ware	Umina	Kurraba Oval
2000/01	ODLO	1st	169	Sam Burley	Bill Colbran	Umina	Village Green No. 1
1999 / 00	4th	2nd	206	Mark Rosenthal	Jim Deal	Narara	Alan Davidson Park
1998 / 99	4th	4th	154	Shayne Hill	lan Naden	Doyalson	Doyalson RSL No. 1