## **Club Records**

## **Club Record Partnerships**

(These records have been kept from season1998 / 99 onwards. If the club becomes aware of a record partnership from previous seasons, then records will be updated to reflect)

Wkt	Grade	Season	Total	Player	Player	Opposition	Venue
1st	4th	1994 / 95	309 *	Steve MacDonald	lan Everitt	Mountains	Bloodtree Oval
2nd	3rd	1990 / 91	229	Phil Campling	Steve Screen	Matcham	Don Small Oval
3rd	Div 8 Gold	2014 / 15	208 *	Adam Vernon	Wayne Rose	Wyong Green	Bluehaven Oval
4th	9th	2013 / 14	264	Paul Gorges	Matthew Asciak	Woy Woy Gold	Austin Butler Oval
5th	ODLO	2002 / 03	240	Adrian Culpin	Daryl Hancock	Wyong White	Lakehaven Oval
6th	5th	2003 / 04	198	Kevin Baker	Neil Murphy	Mountains	Kanwal Oval
7th	9th	2009 / 10	141	Mahesh Padmanabhiah	Narasimha Rao Kotha	Woy Woy	Northlakes Oval
8th	4th	2012 / 13	150	Matthew Phillips	Phil Lees	Kincumber	Kanwal Oval
9 <sup>th</sup>	9th	2009 / 10	99	Rajak Shaik	Narasimha Rao Kotha	Gosford	Morrie Breen Oval
10th	7th	2014 / 15	101	Jason Magri	Taj Kennedy	Northern Power	Don Small Oval

**Top 10 Performances** - (Compiled from Season Award winners only)

Most number of runs in season			Most num	ber of wickets in se	ason	Most Dismissals by Keeper in season		hes by a Fielder in season			
1999 / 00	Bill Colbran	900	1976 / 77	Don Peebles	95	2014 / 15	Ben Whiteing	42	1997 / 98	Casey Dunn	23
1997 / 98	lan Naden	810	1974 / 75	Tony Keevers	84	2010 / 11	Tye Smith	39	2001 / 02	Craig Cruickshank	19
2023 / 24	Jack Harris	789	1980 / 81	Don Peebles	74	2023 / 24	Sam Beedle	33	2006 / 07	Darren Jones	19
2006 / 07	Shane Burgoyne	765	1968 / 69	Ron Coggan	70	1998 / 99	Errol Smith	29	2012 / 13	Geoff Pocklington	19
1984 / 85	David Robinson	744	1984 / 85	David Robinson	65	2002 / 03	Paul Bensley	28	2011 / 12	Anthony Hurst	19
									ODLO		
2011 / 12	Phil Moriarty	740	2006 / 07	Michael Tos	59	2004 / 05	Chris Brinley	27	2011 / 12	Nathan Bell	18
2010 / 11	Anthony Hurst	729	1978 / 79	Don Peebles	57	2008 / 09	Tye Smith	27	2020 / 21	Callum Rainger	17
2014 / 15	Jason Magri	710	2007 / 08	Adam Rowe	57	2008 / 09	Stuart Matheson	27	1974 / 75	Tony Booth	16
2019 / 20	Wayne Rose	694	1983 / 84	Doug Hitchcock	56	2001 / 02	Scott Atkinson	26	1974 / 75	Peter Neems	16
1998 / 99	Ken Clouten	646	2004 / 05	Michael Tos	55	2001 / 02	Terry Gentle	26	2014 / 15	Craig Burnham	16

**Top 25 Individual Scores** 

Season	Grade	Player	Score	Opponent	Venue
2011 / 12	ODLO Grade 3 Gold	Phil Moriarty	254 n.o	Warnervale White	Morrie Breen Oval
1997 / 98	One-Day White	Ian Naden	219 n.o	Woy Woy Blue	Mt. Penang
2003 / 04	One-Day Green	Michael Jolly	210	Wyong Black	Lakehaven Oval
2005 / 06	2nd	Shane Burgoyne	204	Toukley	Baker Park
2016 / 17	8th	Nathan Bell	190 n.o	Northern Power Blue	Kurraba Oval
2016 / 17	9th	Jeff Costa	185	Lisarow	Sohier Park No. 3
2023 / 24	Glenn Rowlands Shield	Callum Rainger	184	The Entrance	Baker Park
2006 / 07	5th	Brett Chaloner	182	Mountains	Bluehaven Oval
1997 / 98	One-Day White	Ian Naden	181	Narara	Mt. Penang
1999 / 00	4th	Jim Deal	176	Narara	Alan Davidson Oval
2002 / 03	One-Day Green	Adrian Culpin	173 n.o	Wyong White	Lakehaven Oval
2014 / 15	7th	Jason Magri	171 n.o	Northern Power	Don Small Oval
2002 / 03	5th	Paul Garnam	168	Narara	Alan Davidson Oval
1998 / 99	3rd	Greg Fogarty	166	Lisarow	Sohier Park No. 2
1984 / 85	u 16	David Robinson	165	rd 12	
2009 / 10	9th	Michael James	164	Gosford	Adcock Park No. 7
1973 / 74	2nd	Rod Wicks	163 n.o	The Entrance	
2022 / 23	2nd	Mark Baldwin	160 no	Brisbane Water	Baker Park
2004 / 05	6th	<b>Brett Chaloner</b>	160	Mountains	Bloodtree Oval
1999 / 00	3rd	Michael Jolly	158	Woy Woy	James Brown Oval
2013 / 14	Division 2	John Rainger	158	Northern Power	Doyalson RSL No. 2
1998 / 99	1st	Graham Trigg	157	Woy Woy	Baker Park
1990 / 91	3rd	Phil Campling	154 n.o	Matcham	Tacoma Oval
2014 / 15	7th	Jason Magri	154 n.o	Southern Spirit	Don Small Oval
2006 / 07	4th	Stuart Matheson	154	Gosford	Adcock Park No. 7

**Top 25 Individual Wicket hauls – Per match** 

Season	Grade	Player	Bowling Figures	Opponent	Venue
1976 / 77	4th Green	Don Peebles	15 / 36	round 10	
1976 / 77	1976 / 77 2nd		15 / 52	round 2	
1974 / 75	1st	Chris Williams	14 / 72	Narara	
1974 / 75	4th	Tony Keevers	13 / 21	Kincumber	
1980 / 81	4th	Don Peebles	13 / 40	round 1	
1980 / 81	2nd	Neville Patterson	13 / 46	round 1	
1982 / 83	1st	Dick Baxter	13 / 47	round 6	
1983 / 84	5th	John Bowen	13 / 50	round 10	
1974 / 75	u 16	Neville Patterson	13 / 63	Kincumber	
2007 / 08	8th	lan Marsh	13 / 74	Doyalson	Northlakes Oval
1974 / 75	1st	Peter Goulding	13 / 78	Kincumber	
1973 / 74	1st	Brian Colley	13 / 82	The Entrance	
1977 / 78	3rd	Don Peebles	12 / 31	round 3	
1977 / 78	4th	Kevin Thompson	12 / 32	round 5	
1975 / 76	4th Green	Dennis Buckton	12 / 33	Toukley	
1974 / 75	4th	Robert McGuffin	12 / 49	Kincumber	
2007 / 08	4th	Geoff Kinghorne	12 / 52	Umina	McEvoy Oval
1979 / 80	1st	Dick Baxter	12 / 54	round 10	
1982 / 83	4th	Nick Buckley	12 / 56	round 9	
1976 / 77	1st	John Cook	12 / 63	round 1	
2004 / 05	3rd	Michael Tos	12 / 63	Kincumber	Don Small Oval
1983 / 84	5th	Gary Belgre	12 / 64	round 7	
1976 / 77	4th Green	Dennis Buckton	12 / 83	semi	
2005 / 06	3rd	Ray Hill	12 / 91	Woy Woy	Kanwal Oval
1995 / 96	2nd	Harold Guihot	12 / 95	Mountains	Baker Park